The forum is back up after a small issue happened while updating it. I apologize for the inconvenience. 

Sign in to follow this  
`miku.

hi

32 posts in this topic

I thought long and hard about this because I did made one last year but then I vanished into thin air. :ph34r:

As many of you do not know who I am while others do. I joined here 2012 (as said date of registration). The first server was knife arena after Quick-Gaming, ZombiesOnWeed, and MysticDeath like went awol/shut down. Most of you probably don't know what the hell these communities are but they were one of the bigger communities back in the day. Since this website was remade and lost a tons of record from the previous forums, but I'm not new at all. I may be new to servers that did not exist back then but overall I'm not new. I was a former new admin here for Knife arena but after promotion to junior admin with an addition to dust and gun game servers, I did not stay for long. I left on summer of 2014 due to the beginning of college. As of some of you know, renegade used to have a minecraft server. The previous owner, Hatch, handed the ownership to a friend of mine and I. Totally advertising xD but anyways, I was a forum moderator and a secret mod on the Minecraft server as well. What is a secret mod? I basically sit in spawn and watch idiots become idiots. Pretty much 2 face idiots that are trying to apply for staff position. The only time I'd ever used my power was when someone was literally fly hacking and these usually happens when there's no staff on excluding myself or any hidden staff. 

More about me, and me, and me. :kappa: